Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] Episodes

Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] Episodes

Oct. 05, 2014

List of Episodes




Noriaki Sugiyama isShirou Emiya (voice)
Shirou Emiya (voice)
Ayako Kawasumi isSaber (voice)
Saber (voice)
Kana Ueda isRin Tohsaka (voice)
Rin Tohsaka (voice)
Junichi Suwabe isArcher (voice)
Archer (voice)
Tomokazu Seki isGilgamesh
Mai Kadowaki isIllyasviel von Einzbern
Illyasviel von Einzbern
Jouji Nakata isKotomine Kirei
Kotomine Kirei
Masaki Terasoma isKuzuki Souichirou
Kuzuki Souichirou

Anime Video

Anime Story

Fate/stay night Unlimited Blade Works subbed in english watch online episodes anime. Ten years ago, the magus Kiritsugu Emiya saved one lone survivor of a great disaster. As he cried in happiness, he proclaimed that by saving him, he had saved himself. The boy swore then that he would become a hero who lived to save others. Five years after the death of his foster father, Shirō Emiya finds himself drawn into a battle to the death between seven magi called Masters, where each commands the spirit of a hero of legend called a Servant in pursuit of having one wish granted by the legendary Holy Grail. In this battle, Shirō will finally have the chance to face the ghosts of his past, and to find his path to face his dreams and his future. Through the power of the Holy Grail, his wish will finally come true, for a hero of justice must have an evil to defeat.

Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] Episodes
Anime Name Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works]
Anime Rating 7.3 46 votes
First air Episode Oct. 05, 2014
Last air Episode Jun. 27, 2015
All Seasons 2
Total Episodes 26
Average Duration 24 minutes

More Animes

Restaurant to Another World English Dubbed Episodes
Anti-Magic Academy: The 35th Test Platoon Episodes
A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives Episodes
Hellsing Ultimate Episodes
Pokemon Journeys Episodes
Inazuma Eleven Ares no Tenbin Episodes
To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts Episodes
Wan Sheng Jie Episodes
Classroom of the Elite English Dubbed Episodes
Chrono Crusade Episodes
Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress Episodes