List of Episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 02, 2006
2Season 2 Oct. 01, 2007




Sanae Kobayashi isAllen Walker
Allen Walker
Kenta Miyake isSkin Boric
Skin Boric
Mitsuo Iwata isAleister Crowley III
Aleister Crowley III
Junpei Takiguchi isMillennium Earl
Millennium Earl
Megumi Toyoguchi isMiranda Lotto
Miranda Lotto

Anime Story

D.Gray-man Subbed in English online free hd quality anime episodes download full. Darkness is moving in, and young exorcist Allen Walker is humanity’s greatest hope against the wicked forces conspiring to bring civilization to its knees. Akuma – cruel spirits born of tragedy and lost souls – lurk in every shadow, willing and eager to do the bidding of their leader, the dread Millennium Earl. With an eye cursed to see evil in its truest form and blessed with an arm to slay soul-devouring demons, Allen stands ready to confront the gathering evil. Should he fail, Innocence will be lost forever. The war to decide the fate of mankind has begun – and the carnage will be endless.

D.Gray-man Episodes
Anime Name D.Gray-man
Anime Rating 7.4 20 votes
First air Episode Oct. 03, 2006
Last air Episode Sep. 30, 2008
All Seasons 2
Total Episodes 103
Average Duration 25 minutes

More Animes

Restaurant to Another World English Dubbed Episodes
Wan Sheng Jie Episodes
Future Folktales Episodes
Junjo Romantica Episodes
Cardcaptor Sakura English Dubbed Episodes
Tsugu Tsugumomo Episodes
Dororo to Hyakkimaru Episodes
SK∞ English Subbed Episodes
Inazuma Eleven Ares no Tenbin Episodes
Battle B-Daman Episodes
Shan He Jian Xin English Subbed Episodes
Goblin Slayer Episodes